Spiraling Imaginary Rainbows (SIR)™

Swirlish

… Type content here!
(or)… Threepenny octet, hence pretty tone!


spin! snip pins?

Gallery

allergy, largely!


re-Created on … August 26, 2008
–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Digital Art, Friendship, Generation, Musings, Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spiraling Imaginary Rainbows (SIR)™

  1. tearsofmine says:

    pretty cool. 🙂

    did you get my email?….

  2. Galen says:

    Gee, why didn’t I respond here, in my own space? Well, I’m sure I got the email, and my spinners are still rotating, and I only recently realized there were two musical groups with The Spinners as their stage name: the ones from Detroit, and the ones from (I think) Ireland or maybe Scotland, or some other British sub-kingdom area section portion thing. 😀

    Lindsay signed here 5 days after Kelly’s last birthday, but not ‘my’ Kelly, who lives in Hubbard, just south of here a few miles and heartaches away.
    ♥ ♥
    –g

Leave a Reply

