Funny Anagrams Galen (FAG)™

-got-

Just for the starter, the yeast in the dough from which we might add (at any future time or times(s) as the case(s) may be, maybe) more of these funny anagrams, I thought I would toss one out that is so obvious that it ought to be “OKAY” to say this as something in general, not directed at anyone, nor meant to offend, but more to show how unfortunate it is that some words were always used in negative ways when they originated, so that nowadays we should wish to make such words disappear; we would bury them and make them not exist except in honored remembrance. We would not say them again, though, since that would resurrect them.

Not to bring up or use any bad words, but they keep mentioning how SPICE GIRLS are going to fire things up again to see if they can fly. Those are just expressions. They (the “girls”) did not actually fly nor use any spice. One of them used a name like my ex-wife’s best friend forever. So I will do one Single Simple Funny Anagram Now (SS FAN)™ for the world to take no offence nor offense, nono!

GINGER == NIGGER!!!

Only twist the first three letters around and there it is, from ginger you can turn it twisting into nigger. I said it twice, didn’t I? Two wrongs do not make anything right. In fact, three lefts makes a right, but that is going even further, which is even more wrong.

So I shall not do anything wrong on purpose. Not ever again, really!!! 😀
–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Anagrams, Continuity, Fighting Back, Friendship, Generation, Humor, Jokes, Just For Fun, Love, Musings, Rants, Speaking Out, Spirituality, Vanity, Wordplay, World. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Funny Anagrams Galen (FAG)™

  1. tearsofmine says:

    what did you find refreshing?….the new look of my page??….

  2. Galen says:

    Of course that was refreshing, anytime you change it! You also had made another post, and already there were some comments to read (that I hadn’t made), so going there was refreshing, and even with expectations of that, it surprised me. (not that I don’t like surprises!)
    🙂 ♥ Maybe I used the wrong descriptor. I’ll try again! 😉
    –g

  3. tearsofmine says:

    S’ok…

    hmm i thought i had something else to say….and i forgot….

  4. Tricia says:

    You should call me Father? What twisted logic did you use to reach that conclusion?

    Hmmm. Unusual first name, and guestbook messages I still have difficulties understanding, even after you started talking directly to me….

    Are you from a different planet?

  5. Galen says:

    Knock knock
    Who’s there?
    Duane!
    Duane who?
    Duane the bathtub, I’m dwownding!

    This planet seems different enough
    Everywhere I only think I go (in my mind)
    Somebody once said I like for people to think
    That might be all there is to it!!! ? 🙂

    If I look “up” to you, which would it be, mother, or father? 😉
    –g

  6. Who’s there?
    Oswald.
    Oswald who?
    Oswald my uvula. 😦

  7. Ove Ofteness says:

    I should have read the comments on this site more carefully before posting here. Mistakes were made.

    Sheesh.

  8. kryptosfan says:

    I’m doing a Kryptos Anagram contest if anyone is interested.

    http://kryptosfan.wordpress.com/challenges/anagram-action/

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

