Refunded All Their Exalted Money, Honey (RATEM H)™

-h-is-for-hotter-

Too bad the word “for” starts with that letter I was going to drop using (F) instead of something else. If it did, preserving the head would mean that we would bring forward the next letter in line, which (as we all know if we have been able to grasp the inner meaning of the alphabet, we will immediage guess it will be G, for me to be right about everything I would have to agree with that, or disagree if I want to be “an individual” and look at it my own way. Should I avoid the obvious and not use my own letter (G) to replace the bad one (F) in this song that will not make anyone UCKY if they do not wish it? Have you ever been Gucked? (Understood if you wish to deny it!)

If not then all forms of Gucking will be new to you, and I have few yet to invent for my own creatively intellectually owned property to be protected within its own rights, like anyone would expect. Unless I am unequal to the better people, which is easily possible.
=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=

The original Misty Look header image

=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+ glomp glomp +=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=
What did you think I was doing to you? Being real? I’se a-been mos’ly guckin’ ’round ‘dis heah blog. Not a blof, a blog. The inner part of alphabet is ha. Between alp and bet, you get a ha. Only one ha, not more. Not more ha. Please, no, not even two ha ha. Thanky ma’am, take my hanky, bam-a-lam.
=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+= -(*^_^*)- -(*^_^*)- =+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=
We should maybe pull over and get a bite to eat. My memory is
not clear on whether the bite does the eating, or merely does
some enabling function, and the eating is not done by the one
bite or more, so that we would say: “bites do not eat” in the
pure sense of the sensible words, even if senselessly not.


Then the sub-terranian-titlebar-snackmaster-baitcutter-what would be -h-is-gor-hotter- and that probably is the hidden agenda (ha) to make the thing spell h-i-g-h instead of h-i-f-h which must be some kind of supreme swear word that I should not use. Swear words (S-words, or just Swords) are to be kept put away at all times, so that they do not cut our ears off completely with projectile bloodiness squirting out all around me, with them (us).
=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+ 2hammer 2hammer +=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=
=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=


Pure-Prairie-League

=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+= –; –; –; –; =+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=
=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=
See? Hear? Figure out how it seems to feel, yet? Slower versions take longer, or just plain long, in a way… time is a funny thing so let’s laugh lots and never stop!
=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=
wuzeyehear?
02:55 8/10/2007
–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Beauty, Continuity, Friendship, Generation, Humor, Love, Music, Musings, Retention, Spirituality, Vanity, Wordplay, World. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Refunded All Their Exalted Money, Honey (RATEM H)™

  1. Amy says:

    Yes, I ate today…3 times actually.

    1) Cereal.
    2) Tuna fish on Ritz plus yogurt.
    3) This really yummy Italian sausage/pasta/peppers dish my mom makes.

    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM-mmmmmmmmmmmmm.

  2. Galen says:

    Your middle letter (I like the way it) does the job sounding the way that is so tastfully put by you, (sound out of your mouth, food into your mouth, ideas into our minds, all of which you knew and made me think of writing back to you, didn’t you??? well? didn’t you?) and I think I could tell your dad I think your mom would make quite a great spicy dish but he knows that too. Everybody knows everything before I do. Why am I always the last? Did I miss the starting whistle/gun/bell? Hmm/MMM/mmm???
    ? ? ?
    –g

  3. Galen says:

    hey, those ? ? ? were supposed to go ♥ ♥ ♥
    ! ! ‼
    –g

  4. Amy says:

    OOOOOOOooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOO I like the picture on the top of this one; it’s so perty. ♀♂

    I never can remember…which is the guy and which is the girl?

    Anyway. Did you eat anything good today? (Since we seem to be on the subject of food…)

    I’m bored. Too early to go to bed, nobody’s online, nothing to do… Ick. I hate nights like this.

  5. Galen says:

    OOOoops, I changed it! Do you want the original back, or forward as it might be thought of as being, up there on top? That’s easy-peasy to put back, since that is the one they give you “for free” and I had not played my choco-strat on my head yet. Now that the coals are warming, perhaps I can meltingly get sweeter and the syrup for the ice cream will not get on my sound equipment, if I have any. Chocolate!

    (me cannot eat trees. me tried it. it were okay. not tasteful much.)
    0–g

  6. Amy says:

    CHOCOLATE? I LOVE CHOCOLATE….

    C’mon, now, don’t tempt me by talking about chocolate…I gotta lose some weight, and I’m not being very successful about it.

    Anyway, to answer your question, no you don’t have to change it back, or forward, or sideways, or diagonally, or whatever direction it would be. Just leave it; I’m sure one of these days you’ll come up with another one that I like just as well.

    Man, I’m having trouble typing tonight.

    Comment back quick!
    *tag, you’re it!*

  7. Galen says:

    I lose weight by thinking about chocolate. Do not ask me to act on that thought. Then, everything just melts. Eating that stuff is something you have to do slowly. Later. Next time. Not now for the time being. I hope the time-being hurries up and gets here. Meanwhile, the weight will go away while you wait. Oh, yeah, I forgot to include any eating in there. See why I do not work at the restaurant? Alice would always have to fire me for not remembering our purpose. 🙂 ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♫
    –g

  8. Amy says:

    You put the picture up! Yay. 🙂

    And I just lost my train of thought…All this talk of chocolate is making me feel a little rebellious.

    No fear, though. I shall not fall of the band-wagon. (Was I ever even on it? Prolly not.) I get Arby’s and pizza and birthday cake on Saturday!

    YYYYYYeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ‼‼‼¶¶‼‼‼

  9. Amy says:

    I am now going to go to bed.

    Take care and have a great night. “Talk” to you tomorrow, maybe.

    ~A~

  10. Galen says:

    You’re having an(other) extra birthday (fast-track student)? Oh, that is something I had not thought of… but really, you do not need to get older faster than normal, so go ahead and have your cake and skip the birthday part (unless it is someone else’s party, and then I will not cry even if I want to, since it is not my party, nor yours). We used to have “Abby’s Pizza” places around here, but I think maybe they have poofed away.

    Thinking ahead about future food is totally non-fattening, except for the “wish I could” part being so annoyingly hard to resist giving into it. You seem to have enough fun trying not to do the thing that you want, like eating (too much) chocolate. You seem to have all the fun, sometimes! Well, not all of it. You have the kind that I would like to have, if I were having that, instead of this! 🙂

    Tomorrow is something that we really will always have more of, not less of, when we finally have only that and not this!

    I am happy (as far as I could possibly be right now) with what I actually am certain about, like you, and me, and Him, and all of them, and why.

    ♥ ♥ ♥
    –g

  11. tearsofmine says:

    *waves* long day ahead of me…

  12. Galen says:

    We’ll catch up to our history, later on today or tomorrow, and then we can relax, and enjoy knowing why we did all this! ♥ ♥ ♥
    –g

  13. Amy says:

    Y’know, about those “spam” links…I did notice that in that one comment, “family” was double-underlined as a link, and I had no clue what that was about; but now it’s gone, and I didn’t do anything to it! Weird. Like you. Like me. Like everyone. 😛

    It’s not my party. Neither of us can cry. Sorry. 😉 Phillip can cry if he wants to, though, because it is his party. (Shhhhhh, it’s a surprise!! ☼ :))

    OK, I have to get to work now, instead of just looking/acting like I’m working. *innocent grin*

  14. Galen says:

    After I made the second comment I saw that they pop up randomly on the (maybe) topmost post/comment, like they are trying to “guess” what you might want to buy (which is what they are doing, guessing and trying to sell, like the door-to-door guys used to do, even with the “no soliciting” signs out front to warn them off) so it’s like the telemarketers calling now, only they do not actually sit tight on your blog, so it is being done “on the fly” and you neither can do, nor need to do, anything other than observe it, for now, until they try something else.

    This one (the transitory spam links generated differently each time the page is newly loaded or only refreshed) is never going to net them much, anyhow, so they’ll have to figure out some other way to invade “us” while we try to carry on real, honest converstations.

    Ones that are not $$$ oriented. Meanwhile, you’re probably getting more done than others, and having an easier time, simply because you can come take a “mental stress break” on this blog, or any other place you might want to, when you notice you are getting “some cobwebs” in your attic.

    One thing I hated about working in a “thinking man’s world” was that the leadership always gave their own brains the morning and the afternoon off, mostly, so that they could make their agendas become infallible, without really doing wise planning that included everyone except their own important selves.

    And, there was nothing I could do to stop them, while they “had” me in their clutches. Oddly, I spoke the truth then, the same way I do now, and they hated me for it.

    Go figure. Or, believe! (I know you do!) ♥ ♥ ♥ † † †
    (those are supposed to denote love now and forever, and life *after* death, in triplicate)
    –g

  15. Amy says:

    How’d you make the crosses?

    I don’t figure. I know. 😛 Just kidding.

  16. Amy says:

    How’d you make the crosses?

    I don’t figure. I know. 😛 Just kidding.

    §█§

  17. Amy says:

    Didn’t mean to leave that one twice. Sorry.

    And I’m actually good and happy today, because I’m listening to my most wonderful iPod. Makes the time go faster, it does.

  18. Galen says:

    The crosses can be made at least two ways that I know about, but I bet there are at least two more that I could find and/or figure out (and whether they work in every place you might try them, since these form-input windows act different from other things like my text editor, so alt-3 does not always make the heart symbol, but it does it in here quite nicely and quickly in 2-strokes).
    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 1 dozen heart-roses for U!

    Hold down Alt and use the num-pad to type 0134 and it will make a cross when you release the Alt key. There might be a three-digit Alt code, or even a two-digit, but I do not know them. And I had completely forgot that Alt-3 would work in these input boxes since I usually do not type in these, but in the editor, then paste it here. Fewer broken ♥ ♥ ♥ that way! 🙂

    Or, you can use ampersand, the word “dagger” and then semicolon, and that also makes a cross. If you capitalize it as Dagger, it will be a double-cross, or use alt-0135 instead. Using alt-0133 gives you the elipsis…

    If you know the “name” of the symbol you can use ampersand ( shift-7 ) and semicolon ( ; ) to enclose the name of the symbol, and it should print the symbol instead of all those characters. Often you can “guess” instead of remembering the names, because they tried to make them somewhat “obvious” or “intuitive” and thus not be all that hard to remember.

    Of course, you can always realize, like Layla often did, that you do not “need all this information to do what you want” and thus you will realize like she did that I am of no further use.

    Simple, when you ignore the larger picture. She was the larger picture, which went away.

    I’m not happier than I should be. I’m properly placed in my rut now. The right-doers are happier.
    –g

  19. Amy says:

    &doublecross; ✗ &heart; &heart; &heart;

    Now I’m experimenting.

    □ &circle; &flag;

    You know what I just discovered yesterday?

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

    tearsofmine is Lindsay! 😛 (Yeah, I’m quick on the draw like that. hehe)

  20. Amy says:

    OK, That did NOT work. What did I do wrong?

    † ‡

    I can’t read, that’s what. You told me “dagger” made the cross, and I typed “cross,” like an idiot!
    So what went wrong with my hearts? They’re broken into a zillion pieces, I suppose…

  21. Galen says:

    “just discovered yesterday…” and here I figured you knew that and we were just being mindful of anonymity (I forget to be anonymous and some folks actually need to or just wish to be unidentified) so I hadn’t told you what I thought you knew “before I did” and all that, since she “introduced you” to me back in the day)

    for some dumb reason, the word is hearts just to get one single one, so if you typed only heart, it did not decode well
    &heart;

    that was one without the s, and one with
    –g

  22. tearsofmine says:

    so how do we make the crosses

  23. Amy says:

    & dagger ;
    without the spaces: †

    How stupid that you have to make it plural to get one. ♥ Wonder what happens if you make THAT capital? &Hearts; Probably nothing. 😉

    Nope, I didn’t know; aren’t you so proud of me that I figured it out all by my lonesome? hehe.

  24. Amy says:

    Now I get to go home and cook supper (actually just hamburgers) because Mom’s going to a pool party for her work and I wasn’t invited!

    Of all the nerve…I really want to go swimming, too. 😦 😥

    .
    .
    .

    I’m sure I’ll live, though.

    .
    .
    .

    Maybe. :-\

  25. tearsofmine says:

    yeah i like to be anonomoys on here…*shrugs* so shhh

    😀

  26. Galen says:

    Being unafraid to move the parts around and see what happens is something people usually are either too uninterested, lazy, (stop criticizing them, galen) something they do not want to do that you do like to try out to see what happens.

    In terms of a pleasingly good kind of proud of you, yes, Amy, I actually am. I know it seems like a “big deal out of nothing” but it’s not actually a big deal to be only a little proud, instead of PROUD or something ridiculous. Or unridiculous, I mean?

    🙂
    –g

  27. Galen says:

    P.S. “who said that”
    “who said what?”
    “shaddup, ME!!”
    ok…shh

  28. Amy says:

    Who’s on first?

    It’s time to go home. Woo-hoo!

  29. Galen says:

    You better get there soon before you discover you’re late, or you’ll be sorry!!! I’m warning you Amy!!! Hurry, before you are not there in time! (huh?)

    No, instead, have fun smelling those hmmmm-burgers you’re going to prepare! Be prepared to prepare! Circular circles!!!!
    –g

Leave a Reply

