Test Of “Press This” On Top (TOP TOT)™

-head-kid-

Just because I had not tried that button at the top there, where it says “Press This” and had not checked the Angry Aussie blog for ages and eons (quite a darned while, socks) so here it is, if it did anything at all. If not, I’ll have to edit this silly thing. Silly silly silly…

So anyhow, I was simply reading this funny tome (okay, that’s not the right term):
Virgin worship, anal sex and oral sex
and I chuckled to myself how more is supposedly better?
–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Blogroll, Continuity, Humor, WordPress Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

