Play Another Trio (PAT)™

-teacakes-

These are like a sandwich with me in the middle — actually it’s an electro-couple of two of me, but still just one performer, as it were — if you want to visuallize that. It is disgusting, of course, from the wrong point of view or perspective or level of symbolism. Notice that we (the Americans) do not use the “Z” letter in that form? As in, “symbolizm” and not how I spelt it.

I was born with American blood in my bloody veins. They are soooooo bloody on the inside. Mostly water, I hear. (do I hear water? is it real?) You might want to skip the middle part of this by “grabbing” the slider and moving it to the right until it gets to Neil Young. I remember listening to this song on my car radio (probably on KGON) as I took lunch break (around 7:30 to 8:00 in the evening, as I recall) during my swing-shift stint at NEC-America, back in the late 80’s-early 90’s. It was just about nearly 20 years ago is what it was. Then, long, long ago. Not long, long, loooooooooooong ago, however. Just the normal long, long. Like that. Moderatation. Somewhat. A little bit.

Okay, play, the, music:


light headed and headed lost into too many lighter beams


–g


10:52 2/12/2007
This could be another entry. Instead, it is inserted at the end of the topmost (currently).


:· Juts About Simply Thus (JAST)™

Jast aboot innie won cud dew thistle thing hear. Knot hard et al. Descrambling is fun!

[odeo=”http://odeo.com/audio/8521153/view%5D


Channel: Digital Detroit Radio
Appears they have an anniversary hereabouts on the timeline thingy. Yay and hooray and cheers (not for me any more beers) so give a listen to it, maybe:
 Show #119 - DDR Turns 2! (Part 1 of 2)
unless you’ve had too much of it already (how would I know?)…


yawn, corps, encore?


–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Anagrams, Art, Continuity, Fighting Back, Friendship, Generation, Just For Fun, Music, Rants, Speaking Out. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Play Another Trio (PAT)™

  1. staticinmyhead says:

    i’m confused…but that is par for course…:-P

  2. Pingback: Hearts Throbbing: Two Pages (HTTP)™ « hebdoMADaire™

  3. Galen says:

    Also, you have abandoned another shared idea, which is also par for the course of abandonment that you do not (yourself) like having happen to you. So you (not noticing) turn your back on something you do not have “enough” time to “keep up with” and that would apply to almost anything, especially a randomly made acquantaince based on some “mythical” person and also some allegedly “saved” musically gifted person that neither of us knows.

    Stupid, is what that is, besides confused.

    Let us clear it up. Hit Delete aNd Confirm and get the good old (could be cold) D&C again, like my exwife did to try to hide from her true nature of grinding on another man. She still gets things her way, and that is supposedly ordained.

    Yes, conFuZed, or maybe on your way to where you are going, like I also am, but differently. I also am confused, as maybe more so.
    –g

Leave a Reply

