Quickie (Q)™

-blink-not-


You’ll find sounds I have not yet noticed over at ODEO
and we may never have time to be unhappy ever again!!!


This is so good (to me, my ears, imaginary heart, etc.),
it seems pointless to ask for anyone (else, or myself) to
explain why or why not they would not like this song.



How Great Is Our God???


My dad turned 84 today. That means he was born on a Sunday,
because 28 times three is 84. With the usual calendar shift
we get our same-day birthday every four times seven years,
and today is Sunday, so that’s how I know this. In the gear
mechanism that is not really there, which is our orbiting.

Spinning, again, always, sincerely…
–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Continuity, Friendship, Music, ODEO, Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

