Blank Morning #3

-bm3-

Might be getting unblanked…?

OH NO
i just had a terrible thought

what if my christmas tree gets dry
and then because I have not done
watering duties as recommended
to prevent fire hazards late in the
season we just had there…..

oh wait, it’s a plastic tree
nevermind

i need that bright light therapy for a while yet anyway

🙂

is this G-hey©?

09:17

Knock knock whose there? Centipede……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

15:54 12/28/2006

wow, twice unblankly I stare into somethingness

and have not done the second blank of the day (each day should have three
but the third blank is even more blank than the first two, it is never there, until the next day, and then it gets to be first, like it always wanted).

So we might not be blank again at all later today.

That’s scary, just like having centipede all over my tree.

whey. or i mean, whew!

I guess maybe I really am ghey© after all.

Dahmn! Why did somebody have to go and prove it to me?

That’s what always happens, isn’t it?

Oh well, at least I shall Rarely Kneel False. I got that much on my side.

Or in front, perhaps. Not on my side. I go to sleep on my side. Duh!

Cheese, man!
–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Blankness, Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blank Morning #3

  1. kelsey says:

    whats with all this blankness?

    red chocolate is cherry

  2. Vish says:

    Blank is good. Blankets are better… mmm, sleep!

  3. Galen says:

    That’s what I wanted, sleep! Soothing, comforting, no point in ending it until the alarm (stupid thing why do I “want” it?) and then all the wake-up calls!!!

    Watch your tongue, young lady!!! No, let me do that!!! 😛
    –g

Leave a Reply

