Definitely I Digress (DID)™

Simply put, I do not disagree, I simply relay this to you:
We Gotta Get Outta This Place!!!


Pussie's In The Well? (PIT W)™

Pussie’s In The Well? (PIT W)™

No comment. I had to stop drinkin’ so much, now I’m spewin’ ink! (not real ink)
–g

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Fighting Back, Generation, Humor, Jokes, Just For Fun, Musings, Retention, Speaking Out, Spirituality, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

