Odeo Test

This is supposed to make a player on the blog page,
so if I figure out which song or songs I would like to
have heard and sung along with or whatever, then I
can put those right here instead of having readers or
listeners go to extra time and effort they have little
to spare. Like falling out hair on old baldy, badly…
[odeo=http://odeo.com/audio/1863714/view]
That is what it said to put in here, so there we go…

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Just For Fun, Musings, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Odeo Test

  1. Galen says:

    Quality check… had to log in to post a comment, so non-members
    will have to pout about it now. Maybe I will turn that blockade off, or
    forget to do it, or die before that time (or before my time) arrives.

    Do I care?
    –g

  2. hebdomadaire says:

    This voice keeps whispering in my other ear, and I do not
    really favor the tone of that Diggnation comic routine. It is,
    shall we (you and me, are one) say, rather sophomoric.

    Like jock itch, it needs relief, but remains anyway.

    Give us Weird Al, please.

    (okay, I will change into my secret un-identity now…)
    –fg

  3. Galen says:

    Ah, yes, that is much more interesting. But you must BEE logged in, yes!
    Who checks spelling?

    God loves a good, well written PECK!!!!!!!!!!!
    –g

  4. Kat says:

    that white & nerdy thing made me laugh….and i have a sore throat, so it hurts worse now. but it was worth it to laugh.

  5. Don’t you like my funny name there, “cakebeefeater” or do you? Food for thought, at least!

    There was this p.r.&.r. song named “hungry” and perhaps you’ve heard
    it? Well, you’ll hear it, it is one of the old favorites. Always hungry… where
    did we hear about that? Probably tummy rumbles at lunch? 🙂

    Hey, I forgot to “get busy” again, didn’t I?

    They all think I’m too white and nerdy, even just because I’m gray and not black? I am so color-conflicted within myself, it’s “snot funny”, isn’t it? 😛
    –g

Leave a Reply

