Concerns Are Rejected (CAR)™

Corrective Action Request (CAR)
next-of-kin to real power:
Corrective Action Plan (CAP)

Hey! I had one of those once!
I remember that job fondly.
My boss was like a taxicab
he was the car, a cab
called him the kab
and he laid his 
wise cap on me
thus
I got myself
smartly
sharpened
sharply
smartened
stat

Later he replaced himself
His better junior outdid him
Her cap fell off of me, plop down
My head was too big for it, probably
After I left and things were all better,
Somehow they say, I guess her beautiful head
Done went and put on its own cap
And then it fell off itself!
Weirdness!! Should Not Be!
Maybe she was delusional?
With a degree like hers,
And with those new ideas
How could she be like,
stupid?

They said that was only my opinion.
How weak can one thing be?

Which reminds me of something
And HOW
I wanted to write about it
It is important stuff:
Supporting marriage
They are all wanting it
They want it the same
Marriage is about sameness
It is all about the same to me
No reason for me to fight any more
I fully support same
species
marriages!
♥♥♥

We do not have to be exactly alike
Do we?
(why should we relish such boredom)?

It was the wine, the moon, you know how it is for a guy!

God's Goofy Gonad Girls Gone Ga-Wild!?!
Let us carefully consider our prayers
for whether she was Saved™ yet!
Why should it matter?
It's ALL GOOD!
†
"FOR US, THERE IS NO LAW"
-- Larry, the Wiser, man
‡

Concerns Are Rejected (CAR)™
beep-beep
About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Generation, Jokes, Just For Fun, Musings, Poetry, Rants, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

