Sexy Name Of Galen (SNOG)™


Sexy Name Of Galen (SNOG)™

You could call me Snog from now on, if you want.

Or Snoggle-face, or Snoggie-doo

Whatever gets you gigglin'

Go for it

Why should I cry?

;-)




Go Get Your Sexy Name Decoded NOW, Baby!
(you know you WANT to!)


Bubbles, with no detergent! Oh, I feel so bubbly, even yet, still, tonight… Under the power of suggestion, for example, I might have looked for: They did this with another name, when I had the ♥ for it…

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Anagrams, Jokes, Just For Fun, Musings, Poetry, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sexy Name Of Galen (SNOG)™

  1. Kat says:

    well you can check my name if you want. *hehehe* 😛

  2. Galen says:

    You probably figured I would if I did not already do it?
    (I did, or “I do” ahead of time?) 😉
    =+=+=+=+=+=+=

    They did this with you, when I had the ♥ for it…

Leave a Reply

