Simple, Man (SM)

It really is easy to make your own web site, with a blog hooked onto it that is running WordPress for the platform. Put on your high-heeled sneakers, baby!

I thought it would be much more difficult than it was.

It would have taken longer if I was baffled by FTP, but I am not baffled.

Or, if I am, it is not something I can detect in myself.

That’s the trouble with being baffled, isn’t it? What if you do not know you are baffled? What if you are confident in yourself? (and who am I kidding?)

So write in here, if you want. All you have to do is use a valid e-mail address and wait for the obscure key type of password it sends you, which you can change to something of your own right away. Then write all you want, and it will be up to ME to chop it out if it is too ugly for the “world” to put up with, dangling participles notwithstanding, nor falling out, either!

🙂

[ 03:39 9/2/2006 server outages may thwart any particpation ]

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Just For Fun, Musings, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Simple, Man (SM)

  1. Kat says:

    Something that will have to be thought on, because I have enough trouble keeping up with the diary I already have. But I’ll store all this away in the back of my fileing cabinet in the back of my mind.

Leave a Reply

