Simulating Webs And Pages (SWAP)™

I do not know why it would make any difference

Maybe it does not make any difference

But the contents of a “text file” might not be “text”

even if it is really just text. The name of the file is

part of what makes it what it is.

So this might not work like a web page, or

it might. If it’s a dud, I will probably remove it

after I figure out if there is a “why” to it…

Waterfalls

So click and see what your browser does

Besides browse, I mean. Mine does that.

If I let it 🙂

=+=+=+=+=

Now here is an actual web page instead

Found after the file hosting place was found

Where the text file is okay but not the html one

So I will leave that text there as a text file

Since it actually is text

Like this is

Web-ter-falls

or something…

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Jokes, Just For Fun, Musings, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Simulating Webs And Pages (SWAP)™

  1. Kat says:

    So you are using that NEW site? And no longer this one?….nevermind i’ll email you

  2. Galen says:

    I will continue to use this site as
    it has all the “right stuff” for me
    to do what I have in mind (or think
    I have) and allows spammers to want
    to try getting in while getting not
    what they want, i.e. identified.

    This is a blog, and not really what
    I could call “my own web site” when
    the overall layout is “fixed” so it
    follows someone else’s design.

    I like to make my own art.

    Like you do.

    Don’t you?

    🙂
    –g

  3. Kat says:

    Welllll….i do not draw anymore. but i do write if thats what you mean….

Leave a Reply

