Watching Other Human Individuals Copulating Aimlessly (WOHICA)™


Watching Other
Human Individuals
Copulating Aimlessly
(WOHICA)™

One can only imagine what it would be like for a virgin to
be watching an orgy. Also, to resist when asked to join in,
what would any virgin do? Keep watching, with, "No, thanks"?

How righteous or ironic then (riot)tm is it?¿ that my ex m-in-l
(exMotherInLaw) aka Sexy Grandma had two sons where it was
in my "best interest" to attend their bachelor parties, and
in so doing got to "know for myself" what tittie bars were
like back then, and how the dancers could be coaxed into a
private "showing" back at the trailer (okay, modular home or
some such version of crackerbox domicile) for closer views?

And more one dollar bills?
(Not "one more" but "more one") I didn't "spend" much on them "party" gals. Saving, for later. Is good. Yes.

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Anagrams, Just For Fun, Musings, Rants, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Watching Other Human Individuals Copulating Aimlessly (WOHICA)™

  1. Kat says:

    LOL. Okay, sorry, but this entry made me chuckle. Don’t REALLY know why…but it did. So thanks, I guess?….:-P And I’ll be talkin to ya later.

  2. Yay! Chuckles are the begin-points of laughing at our “problems” maybe? And I think it is funny that I spelt ‘roit’ the rong way in ther somwhar? 🙂 –g

  3. Galen says:

    You laughed because it was funny, or it was funny to think that I could be such an idiot? Well, it was also K’s birthday here, so I was in a “strange mood” connectived with an idea we all supposed had about not-issue issues, or something? I laughed and I also didn’t know why, if I remember, but do I actually remember anything? How should I (the heck) know???!!!
    –g
    (p.s. the meebo widget is ‘in the shop’ for now, while I ‘tinker’ with it, for as
    you know I break open the “clockwork orange” to fix it better, if it needs it)

  4. AlexM says:

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  5. Carl Lewis says:

    Very interesting. Now I know what copulating is

Leave a Reply

