Cerveau




Translation needed for: cerveau

Cross reference: A. Einstein?

§
Free
Funny
Future
Faerietale
Follies…
§


One day, while I
was just WALking into WALmart, my left foot
tripped over broken WALnut half-shells…
So then I looked around for the missing meats, and what do you suppose it was I found on a BIG $ale cheaper there than most anywhere else (and don’t you just LOVE chain stores)?



What is on the mind stays there and grows with more appeal!!! REAL REAL REAL REAL reel it in now…

What is on the mind stays there and grows with more appeal!!! REAL REAL REAL REAL
The cowpokes ALL told me that if I want the best ride going commando like three amigos, I should be the one in the middle. I REALLY GET IT NOW, Y'ALL!!!

The cowpokes ALL told me that if I want the best ride going commando like three amigos, I should be the one in the middle. I REALLY GET IT NOW, Y'ALL!!!

The cowpokes ALL told me that if I want the best ride going commando like three amigos, I should be the one in the middle. I REALLY GET IT NOW, Y'ALL!!!
What is on the mind stays there and grows with more appeal!!! REAL REAL REAL REAL

At my edge and age with this much urge, it is best to end up on the bottom, or *as* THE bottom (ass)!!!


Somewhere,
deeply entrenched,
hot shoppers like you
and MANY close friends
frolick in limitless love and joy!!!
Lop-sided nuts cannot roll very far…




About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Anagrams, Blogroll, Jokes, Just For Fun, Musings, Poetry, Rants, Retention, Uncategorized, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

