Biologically Ending Any Serious Analysis Reveals Truth (BE AS ART)™





Sorting on the fly…



Biologically
Ending
Any
Serious
Analysis
Reveals
Truth


(BE AS ART)

(baa…)



Info-satur-mation uproar downpour…





   

Lovely to See You Again

 

Green Tambourine

 

Bye Bye Miss American Pie

   
 

Just Dropped In
(To See What Condition My Condition Was In)

 
   

Smokin’

 

Kicks

 

Sister Golden Hair

   
   

Be My Lover

 

I Fought The Law
(And The Law Won)

 

Little Deuce Coupe

   
   

I Wanna Hold Your Hand

 

Born To Be Wild

 

Incense And Peppermints

   
 

I Feel Fine

 
   

Light My Fire

 

Cinnamon Girl

 

I Love Onions

   




Spinning locks into gold is a hairy problem, rumplestitskin nose awl…



«  »



Follow and feed sheep while you wait and walk…





About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Jokes, Just For Fun, Musings, Poetry, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

