Abu Musab Al-Zarqawi Expired (AMAZE)™

Abu Musab Al-Zarqawi Expired (AMAZE)™




Really I have nothing meaningful to offer as any sort of comment about it, and never will I be happy to think of Another Person Experiencing Death (APED)™ and that one final transition (or termination), although we each must do this thing, perform this ceremony of dying, one time and one time only, I just wanted to see how it looked in “print” with my paperless approach. Putting more effort into it might have made it look better, but I have not enough interest in making him look good, so I will beg off from taking this particular type of “assignment” for now…

… meanwhile I have that nagging feeling that I might have forgotten something, like a birthday. But June 8 does not ring a bell, unless (of course this would probably be it) it might be my own Aunt June. I’ll have to ask Dad about that there…




«  »

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Blogroll, Jokes, Just For Fun, Musings, Rants, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Abu Musab Al-Zarqawi Expired (AMAZE)™

  1. kat says:

    I don’t know that I REALLY believe that he is REALLY dead……..sometimes I wonder about the things the governement tells us……….I just wonder and wonder and wonder. But then I stop. heh.

Leave a Reply

