Black Red On White (BROW)

BlackRed On White (BROW)™

This is not the normal order. Not the new or the old order, either. It is simply this order. So DON’T you go and DIS MY ORDER! (please, pretty please?)

You can do it your way, and I’ll do it this way, and if this way is my way, then I am essentially “stuck” with it, and do not need to decide what my way is, if it found me instead of some other allegedly straighforward way home.

Somebody said something about wherever your heart is, it will be the same place that you find your treasure, and the tricky part is knowing what the treasure is. How did that go?

<Mt 6:21>
For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also

Thus, if I find someone with a Heart Of Gold (HOG)™ it might seem like they have found treasure, and I will be wise to try looking there. Maybe that is what my dimentia is all about. That could be it. Yep.

But my idea of Gold has more of God in it than it has metal in it.

I will figure this thing out, and when that happens, you will know.

Back a while ago I wrote about that old worn-out “What is black and white and red (read) all over?” joke, and how it relates to my name, and my obsession with names, anagrams, acronyms, and “who we are and what is reality?” sorts of pondering questions. But I feel very tired, lately. What sounds like “nap” or “napping”? Lately my fancy often turns to Ishi and flintknapping… but it probably means nothing!




« † »

About Galen

Nearly over some hills, still a fool on whatever this thing is where I stand
This entry was posted in Anagrams, Musings, Rants, Retention, Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

